Styret:

Leder: Morten Hernes tel: 483 82 978/ 741 51 295 epost: morten.hernes@live.com

Nestleder: Beate Bergsmo og Repr. Barneidrettstyret: Beate Bergsmo beate.bergsmo@skole.iktin.no tel: 934 58 456

Styremedlem og kasserer: Nils Erik Fossum nils-erik.fossum@almo.no tel. 909 52 979

Styremedlem og sekretær: Lisbeth Aassve lisbeth.aassve@hotmail.com tel: 959 04 755

Styremedlem: Rannveig Jørstad Kristiansen  rannveigj@gmail.com tel: 476 40 366

Styremedlem: Arild Mediaas Hjelde arild.hjelde@gjensidige.no 930 38 571

Varamedlem: Ole Jørstad Kristiansen 

Varamedlem: Bent Ola Trondsen 




















 

Levert av IdrettenOnline